"Guess you better remove Inessa from your files. Not only have we been married but we share a beautiful daughter. It's as close to heaven as I think I'll ever be. For once in my life words fail me in my attempt to thank you for your assistance."
Christopher - April, 1999

City: Riga
Age: 25
Birth Date: 10/26/74
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: light brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: musical school, tehnical special.
Job Title: make up artist
Sports: I like swimming, jogging, cross country skiing, bicycling.
Hobbies: Music, playing the piano; love cooking, making home cozy.

Self Description: I am down-to-earth person but I can be open only to people very close to me, I guess I am private person. I like beautiful things that humans create: painting,sculpture, arhitecture, photo art. I paint a little. I like healthy style of life; nature very much. I like walking at the beach early in the morning. I am feminine, easy to adjust to any circumstance, intelligent, honest, creative, and caring. I can speak good English.

Comments: I like a mature man. I really need somebody who makes me happy. I like to have a mutual love with someone special, based on trust. I am looking for man who has not lost his interest in life, who is young in spirit, and who is understanding, and sincere. He must be intelligent, well-educated.

Bookmark my page now for easy future reference!

Click here for additional photos of Alyona 16662